PTO MEETING - EXECUTIVE SESSION

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00pm – Monday, August 29, 2022 8:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00pm – Monday, September 19, 2022 8:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 7:00pm – Monday, October 24, 2022 8:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 7:00pm – Monday, March 20, 2023 8:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 7:00pm – Monday, April 17, 2023 8:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 7:00pm – Monday, May 22, 2023 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 7:00pm – Monday, June 5, 2023 8:00pm
Calendar

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING?

Click on the menu headers or drop-down selections 
Log in for:
 - Counselor Corner
 - Mercer Messages
 - PTO Board Contacts
 - PTO Meeting Minutes
 - Room Parent Info
 - Volunteer Contacts
 - PTO Directory (Members Only)

LINK YOUR SHOPPING REWARDS TO SUPPORT OUR PTO

THANKS TO OUR BUSINESS SUPPORTERS